Your Featured eBooks for September 23, 2022
Great deals don’t last, so grab them fast!
Pick your favorites and enjoy! Prices subject to change. Audio book prices vary from prices listed. Please verify price before making a purchase.

The Tutor
by Sahara Kelly
Genre: Romance

The Tutor

John Ashgate is a tutor – work that he loves and that keeps him out of the public eye. The circumstances of his birth render him ineligible for a place in Society. Mrs Caroline Wellsmere, governess, finds him surprisingly interesting – and attractive.
But their growing attachment has to be put aside when their pupils face a dangerous threat. Together, John and Caro must find an answer and prevent a tragic event in London. Can they succeed? And will their feelings for each other persuade John that he still has a few things to learn – about love?..

$2.99

About the AuthorAmazon

Dirty Deeds
by Crystal Dawn
Genre: Fantasy

Dirty Deeds

His club, Ravenous Wolves, was known and feared locally. They had a reputation for doing whatever was needed, no matter how dirty, to get their desired results. He wanted to shed the nasty reputation to bring his club into the modern world and gain the respect they deserved. J. C. was ready for a mate, but he needed the perfect one.
Destiny, she hated her name because it was often the butt of jokes. Now she was running. Her friend Tyne had sent her to an out of the way place in Oklahoma, but was she any safer here? Her former boss might not find her, but the alpha, JC was playing with her heart and that could hurt as much as being beaten up…

$0.99

About the AuthorAmazonAppleBarnes & NobleKobo

A Hand-Me-Down Heart
by Becki Willis
Genre: Romance

A Hand-Me-Down Heart

She tells herself she’s over him. These sparks between them are nothing but leftover embers from bridges burned, a decade past. Grace has moved on, or so she thought. Thrown together once again, can they put yesterday behind them, and build a future together?..

$2.99 $0.99

About the AuthorAmazon

Your Featured eBooks for September 21, 2022
Great deals don’t last, so grab them fast!
Pick your favorites and enjoy! Prices subject to change. Audio book prices vary from prices listed. Please verify price before making a purchase.

Strip Teased
by Stephanie Brother
Genre: Erotic Romance

Strip Teased

After being dumped at a strip club during my bachelorette party, I’m rescued by four hot-as-sin men who work there.
One moment, I’m staring at the gorgeous twin strippers on stage. The next, I’m reading a devastating text from my fiancé. I moved here for that jerk, and now I have nowhere to go.
Then four men step in to dry my tears and invite me to the house they share. I should be mourning the end of my engagement, but instead I’m mesmerized by my new roommates.
They’re all different, but united on one front: they don’t want me to leave. Somehow, I feel more at home with these men than I ever did with my ex. Being in their arms and in their beds awakens feelings I’ve never experienced—feelings that soon turn into something more.
Then an unexpected event threatens to separate the men I love. Can I find the strength to keep us all together?..

$2.99 $0.00

About the AuthorAmazon

Your Featured eBooks for September 20, 2022
Great deals don’t last, so grab them fast!
Pick your favorites and enjoy! Prices subject to change. Audio book prices vary from prices listed. Please verify price before making a purchase.

You Are Not Alone
by Dennis Chapman
Genre: Self Help & How To

You Are Not Alone

Over a quarter of men have been victims of gaslighting… and here’s how you can spot and stop the abuse.
Have you ever been accused of “not being a real man” or told to “Man up!” by your significant other?
Too often in today’s society, we hear that “I was gaslighted” or “That the problem has to be me.”
Unfortunately, the first is much more common than we believe, and the second phrase is directly related to the first. Really sad.
So if these issues are so common, how does one protect themselves from this form of narcissistic emotional abuse? Or, more importantly, recognize it and stop it before becoming a victim?
More than 25% of Men directly experience gaslighting in a romantic relationship, and with over 50% of the adult population in the united states experiencing emotional abuse in some form in their lives, it is more essential than ever to know the signs early.
But what happens if you find yourself already in one of these relationships?
That is when you must find a way to shield and protect yourself from further harm. Don’t allow yourself to continue being abused when you deserve so much more.
Within the pages of this book, you will not only learn how to recognize and stop it but also:
What and why a narcissist does what they do
How to shield yourself from further harm if you’re in an abusive relationship
Ways to ground yourself to the truth and trust yourself again
Exit strategies
Ways to start moving forward and find your path to healing.
Start moving from Victim to Survivor, and secure your copy today!..

$0.99

About the AuthorAmazonAudible

Born To Die
by Sawyer Black
Genre: Horror

Born To Die

Only his memories can kill him.
Casey Marlowe’s life is a nightmare. Born during a tragic event that killed his mother and shaped the public psyche of his hometown, he grows up with the memories of his dead mother mixed inextricably with his own and the ability to see through The Gossamer.
Despite his best efforts to drown his visions with daily doses of alcohol, every horror his disturbed mind dreams up, manifests physically to haunt his waking days. It’s enough to drive him to end his own life. And he’s tried. Both through suicide and recklessly heroic acts. But every time he dies, he wakes up again and has to go on living in his hell on earth.
Desperate to find a way to defeat his demons, he discovers a deeply buried secret, and finally, a way to fight back. But his use of The Gossamer’s manifestations threatens to tear the fabric of reality apart.
If he saves himself, he might destroy the world. ..

$0.99 $0.00

About the AuthorAmazonAppleBarnes & NobleKobo

Your Featured eBooks for September 19, 2022
Great deals don’t last, so grab them fast!
Pick your favorites and enjoy! Prices subject to change. Audio book prices vary from prices listed. Please verify price before making a purchase.

Emily’s List
by Sean Platt
Genre: Suspense / Thriller

Emily's List

All Cora wants is a new start. But when your problems come back to haunt you, how far will you go to exorcise them?
After the tragic loss of her horror writer father, Cora is starting over in a new town, at a new school where nobody knows her. Nobody knows about her OCD tics. Nobody knows about her time in a mental hospital. Nobody knows she sees her father’s ghost.
But her new start is shattered when she fails to suppress her OCD tics in class. She finds herself targeted by bullies again. New town, same loneliness and shame. She’s afraid to turn to her overworked mother, who is already worried about her mental health.
Then Cora meets Emily, the only person who gets her. Homeschooled Emily has suffered serious abuse, and she has a list. A list of people who have hurt her. A list of people that includes Cora’s bullies. And Emily wants Cora’s help in getting revenge.
Can Cora find a normal life by striking back at her tormentors? Or is she being lured into a darkness that will consume the sanity she’s desperately clinging to?
Emily’s List is a character-driven suspense thriller full of dark secrets and twisted revelations, perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and The Haunting of Hill House…

$0.99 $0.00

About the AuthorAmazonAppleBarnes & NobleKobo

Dead Heat: A Kenzie Gilmore Crime Thriller
by Biba Pearce
Genre: Suspense / Thriller

Dead Heat: A Kenzie Gilmore Crime Thriller

An undercover assignment turns into a deadly race for survival…
When the key witness in a high-profile trial is shot and killed the day before he can testify,
Kenzie jumps at the chance to investigate.
She infiltrates the loan shark’s inner circle,
only to find she’s in deeper than she intended.
When her cover is blown,
Kenzie is not only racing to stop a killer,
but also to stay alive.
Reid had no idea when he separated two brawling men in bar
that one of them was going to turn up dead—
or that he’d become the prime suspect in his murder.
Now, tasked with finding the real killer,
he delves into the murky world of racketeering,
as well as an unsolved mystery that might have links to the case.
Then Kenzie goes missing…
…and everything falls apart.
Reid must use all his skills and ingenuity to find her before it’s too late.
But with the killer still on the loose, every second counts…..

$4.99 $0.99

About the AuthorAmazon

Inherited Magick
by April Aasheim
Genre: Fantasy

Inherited Magick

It’s been four years since Maggie’s venture into the Netherworld, and the magickal town of Dark Root is thriving. But there are shadows moving in, and ominous signs in the tea leaves. Old spirits rise up to tell their stories, and new residents arrive. Who is friend and who is foe? There may be peace in Dark Root, but peace was never meant to last.
This is a stand-alone, spin-off series from the witchy Daughters of Dark Root series…

$3.99 $0.00

About the AuthorAmazon