Horror

Read these books for FREE while everyone else has to pay for them!

Necrosis
by C. L. Schneider
Genre: Horror

Necrosis

Every breath could be their last…
Amidst the chaos and fear of an apocalyptic virus, a mother fights to protect her daughter from the rotting remains of society. Navigating a frightening new world where survival is paramount and trust is a gamble, infection is only a misstep away. Despite her doubts and imperfections, Amy’s love and resolve are without question. But are they enough? Can she shield her daughter from the violence and savagery, and keep them both alive another day? For, at the end of the world, there’s no second chance. With a single bite, necrosis will set in.
Sink your teeth into this zombie survival story with a twist ending you won’t see coming!..

$2.99 Read & Review Book

About the Author FREE TODAY! Grab it here! 🤓

The Stars Forgot Us
by R.J. Garcia
Genre: Horror

The Stars Forgot Us

Fifteen-year-old Jacob Kelly would love to go back to simpler times. Before his parents’ divorce and the onset of his older brother’s schizophrenia. But when he returns to his hometown, things feel off. After a series of strange occurrences in his new house, Jacob fears the house is haunted, or even worse, he is losing his mind.
To his surprise, Jacob discovers a mysterious teenage runaway, Sanctuary Daniels, living in the house. She reveals she has been kept by a figure known only as Mother, in a place where downstairs children are languishing prisoners, and upstairs children do Mother’s bidding.
Both Jacob’s investigation into Sanctuary’s allegations and their budding romance are cut short when she is reclaimed by evil beings. Beings who unleash terror upon Jacob and his family. Now he must journey to a real haunted house to save his first love and fight for his life…

$3.99 Read & Review Book

FREE TODAY! Grab it here!

Always Beside You
by Damir Salkovic
Genre: Horror

Always Beside You

Help her open the door…
A man on the run with a daughter he never knew he had. A police detective haunted by a case he thought was closed and its implications on the present. A long-buried secret that sets them on a collision course, drawing them into a dark world of the occult and mysticism. Of doors that open onto other realities. Of dreams that won’t be denied…

$4.99 Read & Review Book

FREE TODAY! Grab it here!

Goddess of Everything
by Paul DeBlassie III
Genre: Horror

Goddess of Everything

A blood-curdling tale of a Mother’s affection for her son, and her son’s struggle for truth, freedom, and love.
From the multi-award-winning author of The Unholy and Goddess of the Wild Thing, comes an unforgettable, chilling story that will haunt your nightmares.
In the mystic land of Aztlan del Norte, a realm of supernatural happenings and unexpected turns of fate, psychiatric healer Gabriél de LaTierra encounters evil within the Orphanage of the Holy Innocents. Children disappear for reasons kept secret by Mother Juana de la Cruz, Superior of the Nunnery and the Orphanage.
Love for Mother Juana, his widowed mother turned religious superior, clouds Gabriél’s mind. His wife, Consuela, tries to confront his wall of denial.
Torn between his love for mother and wife, Gabriél turns inward.
Through Consuela, Gabriél discovers the nighttime blood sacrifice of children in the desert — a centuries-old ritual that imparts immortality to Mother and her nuns. This knowledge places Gabriél’s family in danger. Consuela is attacked and their four-year-old son kidnapped.
Can he find a way to save his wife and son in time?
Will he have the strength to do what’s right, even if it means going against his beloved Mother?..

$2.99 Read & Review Book

FREE TODAY! Grab it here!

Hungry Business: A Gothic Story about the Horrors of Dating
by Maria DeBlassie
Genre: Horror

Hungry Business: A Gothic Story about the Horrors of Dating

Looking for love can be deadly…
A short story on the horrors of dating during a zombie apocalypse by bruja and award-winning writer and educator, Maria DeBlassie.
“Simple yet detailed, unique, and innovative. A brilliantly written little gem that is equal part creepy with the plague of walking dead and equal parts cozy with the hot chocolate and watching the neighbor’s cat.”
“Drawing parallels between the pitfalls of dating and dating in the zombie apocalypse, this short story packs a big world into a few pages.”
“Just the right size to occupy your time while waiting. I hope you find the humor I found.”
You know how it goes. You go out, hoping to meet someone. You wade through your fair share of brainless automatons, lifeless bodies, and ravenous undead, good at passing as human.
The more you go out, the less hope you feel and the colder your body gets.
But you keep at it.
All you need is one beating heart to match your own before yours stops pumping altogether.
How hard can it be to find one living, breathing human in a city full of bodies?
Dating.
It’s hungry business.
GET YOUR COPY!
CW: Assault..

$0.99 Read & Review Book

FREE TODAY! Grab it here!

Zoomers vs Boomers
by Sawyer Black
Genre: Horror

Zoomers vs Boomers

They’re live-streaming for their lives.
When the influencers and live-streamers of Jackson High are selected as the winner of the Operation Gen Z contest, Craig Boucher and his friends can’t believe their luck. Sure, it’s a little awkward that Craig’s ex is on the team – and so is the former best friend who abandoned him for the cool crowd freshman year. But at least Craig’s got his BFF to lean on. And his hundreds of thousands of followers, of course.
The Zoomers think they’ve been chosen to compete in a secret competition to win a million-dollar scholarship. But when they get to the site – the rundown building that used to be the Oakridge Academy, an infamous school shut down after rumors of torture and brainwashing – they discover that they’re pawns in a brutal game of survival.
As they search for a way out of the booby-trapped campus, Craig and his friends are hunted by three fanatical Boomers determined to prove that Generation Z embodies everything that’s wrong with the modern world.
Millions tune in as the live stream goes viral, and the cameras transmit every move to the enemy. As the streamers begin to turn on each other in their attempts to survive, Craig doesn’t know who to trust or how to keep his friends alive.
Can these Zoomers come together to defeat the worst of the Greatest Generation? Or will they die before uncovering the truth behind this vicious contest?
Zoomers vs Boomers is an intense new stand-alone slasher-horror novel by Sawyer Black. Fans of Squid Game and The Hunt will be thrilled to death by Zoomers vs Boomers…

$4.99 Read & Review Book

FREE TODAY! Grab it here!

The Dragon Storm – GATES
by Anthony DiPaolo
Genre: Horror

The Dragon Storm - GATES

Join Alexander Storm as he leads a diverse team of would-be-heroes around the world in search of the Twelve Hours of Night. The fabled Ancient Egyptian papyrus has been split into twelve parts and secreted around the globe at major archaeological sites. With only a set of intricate riddles as their guide, the team must face all manner of supernatural nemesis as they race against time and a duo of enigmatic demons who are hellbent on acquiring the Twelve Hours and opening the gates to Hell on Earth…

$6.99 Read & Review Book

FREE TODAY! Grab it here!